Assessment Board of Review

Anthony Philips - Chairperson

Duane Perry

Elaine Corby

Town of Orangeville

Wyoming County, New York

Copyright © Town of Orangeville, NY, Government Offices. All Rights Reserved.  

Town of Orangeville Zoning

Thomas Suto, Zoning Officer

To contact the Zoning Officer, please call 585-535-7858

or email

Town Planning Board 

[The Planning Board meets monthly, the 3rd Monday at 7pm]

Scott Livingstone - Chairman

Elaine Corby

​Nancy Herman

Martha Mengs

Mel Lensenhuber



Zoning Board of Appeals

Kathy VonLangen  - Chairperson

Duane Christ

Duane Perry

Robert Calkins

Matt Fairchok

Michael Hoffmeister


Jordyn Zuzze